We Prefigure a New World

News

Re-Inventing How We Live in the City

Re-Inventing How We Live in the City

In this study Dani Knoll examines the ritualistic behavior of participants in the intentional community where they live, the Los Angeles Ecovillage, and how that relates to well-being in a collective sense.

read more
Student Intifada

Student Intifada

On Nakba Day, we will convene a panel discussion on the liberated zones emerging on campuses across the nation and how we can push to boycott, divest, and sanction the Israeli-US genocide machine in order to free Palestine, from the river to the sea.

read more
Intercommunalism

Intercommunalism

You are invited to the fourth panel of the Municipalism Learning Series on the theory and practice of INTERCOMMUNALISM, on Wednesday, 2/14/24 at 1:00 PM PT/3:00 PM CT/4:00 PM ET.

read more

Solidarity Research Center

1920 Hillhurst Avenue #V920
Los Angeles, California 90027
United States of America

[email protected]

+1 (323) 539-7654